Show

January
Thursday, 08 January London
Wednesday, 14 January Geneva
Thursday, 15 January Zürich
Thursday, 22 January London
Wednesday, 28 January Milan
February
Wednesday, 04 February London
Thursday, 05 February London
Wednesday, 11 February Zurich
Thursday, 19 February London
Wednesday, 25 February Hyatt Regency Greenwich
March
Wednesday, 04 March New York
Thursday, 12 March London
Tuesday, 24 March Zürich
Tuesday, 24 March London
Tuesday, 24 March St Helier, Jersey
Wednesday, 25 March Geneva
Wednesday, 25 March London
April
Tuesday, 21 April London
Wednesday, 22 April London
Thursday, 23 April Milan
Friday, 24 April Vicenza
Monday, 27 April Isle of Man
Tuesday, 28 April London
Wednesday, 29 April Zürich
Thursday, 30 April Geneva
May
Wednesday, 06 May London
Wednesday, 13 May London
Wednesday, 13 May Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 27 May Guernsey
Thursday, 28 May London
June
Tuesday, 02 June London
Wednesday, 03 June Hyatt Regency Greenwich
Thursday, 04 June The University Club
Thursday, 04 June London
Tuesday, 23 June Zürich
Tuesday, 23 June Hong Kong
Wednesday, 24 June Geneva
Wednesday, 24 June Singapore
Thursday, 25 June London
September
Tuesday, 01 September Zürich
Thursday, 10 September London
October
Tuesday, 06 October Hyatt Regency Greenwich
Tuesday, 13 October London
Tuesday, 13 October London
Tuesday, 13 October WIthers Bergman
Wednesday, 21 October Withers Bergman
Thursday, 22 October London
Tuesday, 27 October London

You are now leaving Withersworldwide and visiting Withers Consulting Group (WCG) website. Please note WCG does not offer legal services and is therefore not regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority or other regulating body. WCG works independently of Withersworldwide. For further information please see WCG's +Regulatory Notice +