Show

January
Thursday, 14 January London
Thursday, 21 January London
Tuesday, 26 January Haberdashers' Hall
February
Thursday, 04 February London
Tuesday, 09 February The Yale Bookstore
Wednesday, 24 February Greenwich, CT
March
Wednesday, 17 March Genève
Wednesday, 17 March Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 18 March Zürich
Thursday, 18 March New York
Tuesday, 23 March London
April
Thursday, 08 April Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, 20 April Bramham Park
Thursday, 29 April London
Thursday, 29 April London
September
Thursday, 02 September London
Thursday, 16 September Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, 21 September New York
Wednesday, 22 September New York
Wednesday, 22 September Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, 28 September London
October
Thursday, 07 October London
Thursday, 07 October London
Wednesday, 13 October Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 14 October New York
Wednesday, 20 October London
Friday, 22 October Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, 26 October N/A
Thursday, 28 October London
November
Thursday, 04 November New York, NY
Thursday, 11 November Hong Kong
Wednesday, 17 November Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 24 November Zürich
Thursday, 25 November Geneva
Tuesday, 30 November London
Tuesday, 30 November London

You are now leaving Withersworldwide and visiting Withers Consulting Group (WCG) website. Please note WCG does not offer legal services and is therefore not regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority or other regulating body. WCG works independently of Withersworldwide. For further information please see WCG's +Regulatory Notice +