Show

January
Thursday, 13 January New York
Thursday, 13 January London
Wednesday, 19 January Palo Alto, CA
Thursday, 20 January Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 20 January London
February
Thursday, 03 February London
Tuesday, 08 February London
Thursday, 10 February Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 16 February London
Tuesday, 22 February London
May
Thursday, 12 May New York, NY
Wednesday, 18 May Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 18 May Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 18 May Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 18 May London
Wednesday, 25 May Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 25 May London
July
Wednesday, 20 July New York, NY
Thursday, 21 July Greenwich, CT
September
Thursday, 01 September London
Wednesday, 07 September London
Tuesday, 13 September Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 15 September London
Tuesday, 27 September Geneva
Wednesday, 28 September Zurich
Wednesday, 28 September Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 28 September Zurich
October
Tuesday, 04 October London
Tuesday, 04 October London
Wednesday, 05 October London
Wednesday, 19 October Greenwich, CT
November
Wednesday, 16 November Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 30 November London
Wednesday, 30 November London
December
Wednesday, 07 December Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 14 December Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, 14 December London

You are now leaving Withersworldwide and visiting Withers Consulting Group (WCG) website. Please note WCG does not offer legal services and is therefore not regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority or other regulating body. WCG works independently of Withersworldwide. For further information please see WCG's +Regulatory Notice +