Show

January
Tuesday, 10 January New York, NY
Thursday, 19 January London
Tuesday, 24 January London
Wednesday, 25 January Greenwich, CT
Monday, 30 January Beverly Hills, California
Tuesday, 31 January London
February
Thursday, 02 February London
Tuesday, 07 February Geneva
Wednesday, 08 February Zurich
Thursday, 09 February New York, NY
Tuesday, 28 February London
March
Thursday, 08 March Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, 27 March London
April
Wednesday, 04 April Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 19 April London
May
Thursday, 17 May London
Wednesday, 30 May London
June
Tuesday, 05 June Greenwich, CT
Thursday, 14 June London
Thursday, 21 June London
Thursday, 21 June London
Wednesday, 27 June Geneva
Thursday, 28 June Zurich
September
Thursday, 20 September London
December
Friday, 07 December London

You are now leaving Withersworldwide and visiting Withers Consulting Group (WCG) website. Please note WCG does not offer legal services and is therefore not regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority or other regulating body. WCG works independently of Withersworldwide. For further information please see WCG's +Regulatory Notice +