Show

January
Friday, 13 January Withers LLP - London Office
February
Thursday, 09 February Withers LLP
Monday, 13 February Withers LLP - London Office
Tuesday, 21 February Park Hyatt Zurich
Wednesday, 22 February Withers LLP - Geneva Office
Thursday, 23 February Withers LLP - London Office
March
Wednesday, 08 March Withers LLP - London Office
Thursday, 09 March Withers LLP - London Office
Monday, 13 March Withers LLP - London Office
Wednesday, 15 March Withers LLP - NY Office
Wednesday, 29 March Withers LLP - London Office
April
Friday, 21 April Withers LLP - London Office
May
Thursday, 04 May London Office
Friday, 19 May Withers LLP - London Office
June
Tuesday, 06 June Park Hyatt Zurich
Wednesday, 07 June Withers LLP - Geneva Office
Wednesday, 14 June Withers LLP - London Office
Thursday, 29 June Withers LLP - London Office
July
Tuesday, 04 July Withers LLP - London Office
Friday, 07 July Withers LLP - London Office
Friday, 28 July Withers LLP - London Office Apply to attend

You are now leaving Withersworldwide and visiting Withers Consulting Group (WCG) website. Please note WCG does not offer legal services and is therefore not regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority or other regulating body. WCG works independently of Withersworldwide. For further information please see WCG's +Regulatory Notice +